• Share:
    May and June Tzedakah Project
    Tuesday, 5/4/2021 - 6/30/2021

    May and June Tzedakah Project

    Donate Personal Hygiene Items

    Still Traveling: Neglected Napoli
    Monday, 6/21/2021 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

    Still Traveling: Neglected Napoli

    Tzavta Club Membership
    Wednesday, 6/23/2021 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM • Register

    Tzavta Club Membership

    in Hebrew

    Exploring the Opera of Napoli
    Thursday, 6/24/2021 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

    Exploring the Opera of Napoli

    Let's Go Fly a Kite!
    Sunday, 6/27/2021 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM • Register

    Let's Go Fly a Kite!

    Summer on the Square: Santa Cruda
    Sunday, 6/27/2021 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM • Register

    Summer on the Square: Santa Cruda

    Tzavta Club | The Journey to Predict the Future
    Wednesday, 6/30/2021 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM • Register

    Tzavta Club | The Journey to Predict the Future

    With Dr. Kira Radinsky

    Music and Movement
    Wednesday, 6/30/2021 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM • Register

    Music and Movement

    Celebrating Our Country with Songs of the USA
    Thursday, 7/1/2021 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM

    Celebrating Our Country with Songs of the USA

    "Savior on Spilled Blood"
    Thursday, 7/1/2021 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM • Register

    "Savior on Spilled Blood"

    «Спас на крови, название народное» | For Russian Speakers

    Still Traveling: More Bewitching Broadway
    Monday, 7/5/2021 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

    Still Traveling: More Bewitching Broadway

    Delightful Dilly Beans
    Sunday, 7/11/2021 10:00 AM - 11:45 PM • Register

    Delightful Dilly Beans

    Bean Pickling from Teacher Debbie's Farm

    Terrific Tastings: Rustic Artisan Crisps
    Sunday, 7/11/2021 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM

    Terrific Tastings: Rustic Artisan Crisps

    Summer on the Square: Noa Levy
    Sunday, 7/11/2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM • Register

    Summer on the Square: Noa Levy

    Temples are Divided Only by the Neva
    Thursday, 7/15/2021 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM • Register

    Temples are Divided Only by the Neva

    Храмы разделяет только Нева | for Russian Speakers

    Family Hike
    Sunday, 7/18/2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM • Register

    Family Hike

    OFJCC 2021 Blood Drive
    Monday, 7/19/2021 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    OFJCC 2021 Blood Drive

    Musical Love Circle: Celebrating Tu B'Av Together
    Sunday, 7/25/2021 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM • Register

    Musical Love Circle: Celebrating Tu B'Av Together

    Part of Summer on the Square

    Family Hike
    Sunday, 8/8/2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM • Register

    Family Hike

    Scrumptious Summer Scissor Salsa
    Sunday, 8/15/2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM • Register

    Scrumptious Summer Scissor Salsa

    RSS

    Contact Us