• Share:
    Guided Mindfulness Meditation
    Monday, 7/4/2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

    Guided Mindfulness Meditation

    Monday Mornings with Rabbi Lavey Derby

    Men's Morning Club
    Tuesday, 7/5/2022 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

    Men's Morning Club

    Weekly Meeting Held Online

    Revive for Cancer Survivors
    Tuesday, 7/5/2022 12:00 PM - 12:55 PM

    Revive for Cancer Survivors

    "Brothers: Freemasons, where are you from?"
    Thursday, 7/7/2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

    "Brothers: Freemasons, where are you from?"

    "Братья - масоны, откуда Вы?" | For Russian Speakers

    DEKA STRONG
    Sunday, 7/10/2022 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    DEKA STRONG

    This event has been postponed.

    Summer on the Square: Big Band Jazz
    Sunday, 7/10/2022 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

    Summer on the Square: Big Band Jazz

    Nordic Walking Workshop
    Monday, 7/11/2022 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM

    Nordic Walking Workshop

    ШКОЛА СКАНДИНАВСКОЙ ХОДЬБЫ | For Russian Speakers

    Still Traveling: Magical Morocco: Food, Fine Crafts and Film
    Monday, 7/11/2022 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

    Still Traveling: Magical Morocco: Food, Fine Crafts and Film

    On Zoom

    A Tribute to Burt Bacharach
    Wednesday, 7/13/2022 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

    A Tribute to Burt Bacharach

    On Zoom

    Carmel Bach Festival 2022
    Sunday, 7/17/2022 - 7/19/2022

    Carmel Bach Festival 2022

    Travel & Day Trips for Adults

    Family Hike
    Sunday, 7/17/2022 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    Family Hike

    ENGAJ July Hike
    Sunday, 7/17/2022 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

    ENGAJ July Hike

    For young professionals in their 20s and 30s

    Delightful Dilly Beans
    Sunday, 7/24/2022 10:00 AM - 11:45 PM

    Delightful Dilly Beans

    Bean Pickling from Teacher Debbie's Farm

    OFJCC Blood Drive
    Monday, 7/25/2022 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    OFJCC Blood Drive

    ENGAJ July Happy Hour
    Thursday, 7/28/2022 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    ENGAJ July Happy Hour

    For young professionals in their 20s and 30s

    Meet and Greet
    Friday, 7/29/2022 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    Meet and Greet

    Community Kabbalat Shabbat for Veteran and New Israeli Families

    Wet & Wild Day at the J
    Sunday, 7/31/2022 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    Wet & Wild Day at the J

    Buzzing Berlin
    Monday, 8/1/2022 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

    Buzzing Berlin

    On Zoom

    Scrumptious Summer Scissor Salsa
    Sunday, 8/7/2022 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM

    Scrumptious Summer Scissor Salsa

    Summer on the Square: Sunshine & Singing
    Sunday, 8/7/2022 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

    Summer on the Square: Sunshine & Singing

    ENGAJ Tu B'Av Shabbat Dinner
    Friday, 8/12/2022 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

    ENGAJ Tu B'Av Shabbat Dinner

    For young professionals in their 20s and 30s

    A Tribute to Jerry Herman
    Wednesday, 8/17/2022 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

    A Tribute to Jerry Herman

    On Zoom

    Moms Talk—August Session
    Thursday, 8/25/2022 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

    Moms Talk—August Session

    In Hebrew

    Pre-Holiday Fair
    Sunday, 8/28/2022 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    Pre-Holiday Fair

    Starting the Year Together

    Capriccio Chamber Orchestra
    Sunday, 8/28/2022 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

    Capriccio Chamber Orchestra

    End-of-Summer Free Outdoor Concert

    Baby-Classic | Music and Movement for Baby and Parent
    Tuesday, 8/30/2022 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

    Baby-Classic | Music and Movement for Baby and Parent

    With Efrat Levy (in Hebrew)

    "BUDMO!"
    Saturday, 9/10/2022 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    "BUDMO!"

    Cheers Ukraine!

    Standup Comedy for Tired Parents | with Revital Vitelzon Jacobs
    Wednesday, 9/14/2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    Standup Comedy for Tired Parents | with Revital Vitelzon Jacobs

    IN PERSON | For Hebrew Speakers

    RSS

    Contact Us



    logos